Lenny Cooper’s Album “Lennyiage” is Out Now

Lenny Cooper’s 12-track album, “Lennyiage,” is out now. The album includes previously released tracks such as “Dig A Lil Deeper” and “Real Recognize Real” alongside 9 new tracks.

Download/Stream HERE


  1. Lennyiage
  2. Dig A Lile Deeper
  3. Real Recognize Real
  4. After All ft. Maddie Rean
  5. I’m Gone ft. Colt Ford, Jon Conner and Austin Tolliver
  6. Long Time Chasin’
  7. Self Made Outlaw ft. Bryan Martin
  8. Counted Me Out
  9. Realer Than This ft. Lee Lee Stylz
  10. 10. Better Than You ft. Haystak
  11. Negativity
  12. Burn Into Flames

Leave a Reply