Mud Digger Greatest Hits (Vol. 1) is Available Now!

The world’s dirtiest album compilation series ever, Mud Digger Greatest Hits Volume 1, includes the biggest and best hits of all time! The album includes Lenny Cooper’s “Mud Digger” featuring Colt Ford and “Mud Bog Paint Job.”

Get Muddy Today!

Download + Stream HERE

Track List:
1. Mud Digger – Lenny Cooper (feat. Colt Ford)
2. Field Party – The Lacs (feat. JJ Lawhorn)
3. The Muddy Muddy – Demun Jones
4. Lose Control – Charlie Farley
5. Mudslingers – Colt Ford
6. Sittin’ On A Tailgate – JJ Lawhorn
7. Shotgun – Sarah Ross
8. Nothing In Particular – The Lacs (feat. Sunny Ledfurd)
9. C.O.U.N.T.R.Y. – LoCash (feat. Colt Ford)
10. This Is Our Song (Remix) – Colt Ford (feat. Bubba Sparxxx & Danny Boone & Demun Jones)
11. Dirt Road Dancing (Remix) – Matt Stillwell (feat. Colt Ford)
12. Mud Bog Paint Job – Lenny Cooper

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: