Lenny Cooper Featured on SMO’s Album “This One’s You”!

SMO’s brand new album, “This One’s For You” is available now at select Walmart’s and everywhere digitally! The 12-track album includes “Dirty Girl” featuring Lenny Cooper and many more.


  1. Boss 2.0
  2. Tear Da Mud Up (Remix) [feat. DJ Paul]
  3. This One’s For You
  4. How I Roll (feat. Colt Ford & David Ray)
  5. Muddy Love (feat. David Ray)
  6. Bone Splitta (feat. Cypress Spring & David Ray)
  7. My Neck of the Woods (feat. Tommy Chayne)
  8. Dirty Girl (feat. Lenny Cooper)
  9. Colorado Bound (feat. Afroman)
  10. Summer Song
  11. Walked On
  12. Ready to Fly

Download + Stream HERE

Leave a Reply