Lenny Cooper Releases “The Grind”

Lenny Cooper Releases “The Grind”

It’s finally here! The long awaited 3rd studio album from Lenny Cooper has been released. Get “The Grind” on iTunes and at Walmart’s everywhere TODAY!


Get the album now HERE!

 Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Back in the Woods (feat. Tyler Wood)
3. Lights On
4. Duramax (feat. Young Gunner)
5. Life in the Pines
6. Hell Yeah (feat. Colt Ford & Demun Jones)
7. She’s So Country (feat. Cap Bailey)
8. 54’s
9. Same Ole Dust (feat. Sarah Ross)
10. Flex That X
11. Higher (feat. Bubba Sparxxx & Cypress Spring)
12. Redneck Country Song (feat. Bucky Covington)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.