“Still The King (Deluxe)” is Available Now

Lenny Cooper’s “Still the King (Deluxe)” album is available now for digital download only! The album features 2 new songs: “All On Me” and “All My Fault”.

  1. Go Head (featuring Long Cut)
  2. Country Made (feat. Young Gunner and J Rosevelt)
  3. Outta Me (feat. Shelbykay and Matt Tucker)
  4. Mud Fly (feat. Anthony BEASTMODE and Young Gunner)
  5. Can’t Wait (feat. Lee Lee Stylz)
  6. Still The King
  7. I’ll Drink to That (feat. SMO and David Ray)
  8. Savage (feat. Anthony BEASTMODE)
  9. Hey
  10. Long Time Ago
  11. We Gone Ride
  12. Save Me
  13. All On Me (feat. Long Cut)
  14. All My Fault (feat. David Ray)
  15. Alright (feat. Colt Ford & J Rosevelt)

Download + Stream HERE

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: